Customer Testimonials

Profile image
Shopped different suppliers for a wiper combo switch for my 1993 C4.Finally found one at Zip for much less than anyone else.Great prices,service and I am completely satisfied. Thanks Zip David Clevenger
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2015
Profile image
Thanks Zip Corvette Parts ...make a deal with such company is a pleasure! Dejan Sedmak
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2015
Profile image
Awesome service and great prices Raymond Huckeby
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2015
Profile image
Outstanding customer service! Recently called about replacing my Noah cover that was less than a year old (my previous one lasted almost 10 years). Very good service, my replacement was shipped the same day and I also got a return UPS label. Checked this one over carefully, looks great, hoping for another 10 years!! Charlie
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2015
Profile image
All products ordered have been exact fit and fast delivery! Deacon
Rating
Placed on September 8, 2015
Profile image
You guys are awesome 3 to 5 days average time I get my Corvette stuff ,THANKS! Eddie
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2015
Profile image
Excellent Job Fast shipping! Hats off to zip corvette. Their slogan if its ordered by 3:00 it ships today. Nooch
Rating
Placed on September 3, 2015
Profile image
I have purchased a lot of parts through zip and received really good service and quality parts, even my mechanic commented. There were no problems fitting it and all the required parts were supplied. Good stuff zip! 73Vette
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2015
Profile image
Zip made the 85 Corvette look new again. Thank you Zip Corvette Parts for the great products you make available. Long time Vette owner
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2015
Profile image
Every thing related to the product and service was outstanding. The price and service beat all other competitors hands down. Dennis
Rating
Placed on August 10, 2015